Bali’s Trip

Soo, I’ve just graduated from highschool ! (yeyy) I’m gonna miss it tho.. Last month on June, I went to Bali with my little sis for vacation. Bali is such an amazing place. I spent 6 days at Bali. And believe me, it was not enough time ! hahaha I stayed at Citadines Kuta Beach Aparthotel. The hotel location is right in front of the kuta beach, so I can go to the beach everyday for sunset hahaha. It’s a nice hotel, not so big but comfortable. It has a rooftop pool and bar which is awesome (the pool isn’t big tho). What I love the most is, right beside the hotel there’s a minimart, so it’s easy to get some snacks 😉 Here is some photos that I took during the vacation 🙂

1434445421442
Tanah Lot
20150616_180331
Jimbaran
mtf_cqZzp_101.jpg
Tanah Lot
IMG_4349
Diving – Tanjung Benoa
IMG_4361
Diving – Tanjung Benoa
20150615_150419
Me and my little sis
IMG-20150617-WA0000
Ubud – Rice Paddy
IMG-20150617-WA0005
Ubud

I went to some places, such as Ubud, Tanah Lot, Uluwatu Temple, Pandawa beach, Kuta beach, Padang-Padang beach, Legian Beach, Tanjung Benoa, and few shopping market. It was a fun experience, and I hope I can go there again anytime soon 🙂 xoxo, Caroline

One thought on “Bali’s Trip

Leave a Reply

